About Espírito Santo

The Espírito Santo is one of the 27 federal units of Brazil. It is located in the Southeast. It is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean to the east, north Bahia, Minas Gerais with the west and northwest and the state of Rio de Janeiro south. Its area is 46 077,519 km ². It is the fourth smallest state in Brazil, but is larger than Sergipe, Alagoas and Rio de Janeiro. Its capital is the city of Vitória, and its most populous city in the municipality of Serra. The Espírito Santo is next to Santa Catarina, unique among the states of Brazil in which the capital is not the largest city. Other important cities are Aracruz, Cariacica Itapemirim, Colac, Guarapari, Linhares, São Mateus, Viana and Vila Velha. The Gentile is the state of Espirito Santo and Santo's spirit.

Welcome to city Vitoria, from state ES, Brazil

Search by City

Classifications at Vitoria